Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Lefcourt

Mark Lefcourt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lefcourt
"Erika was a delight. She simplified everything. Allowing me to text instead of calling saved me hours. I have been with State Farm for 40 years. It has never been easier."
Profile photo of Alberto Peña

Alberto Peña

December 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Alberto Peña
"Would I recommend this office? mm no! They dont act like the agent that is in your best interest. they just do their job and thats it."
Profile photo of Michael Myers

Michael Myers

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Myers
"I have been working with Erika Macedo for a long time now, and only 5 "stars" is not nearly enough to give her. She seems to understand what I need even before I can put it into words, and goes out of her way to make things easy for me. I am very pleased with State Farm, and especially pleased having Erika as my "contact person". I've been with State Farm ever since I moved from Michigan to Florida. Everyone at State Farm has been so helpful to me, but Erika stands out! Mike Myers"
Profile photo of Alfredo Infante

Alfredo Infante

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Infante
"I was impressed by this office. I spoke to Erica and she helped me with my claim without any hiccups. I’d definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alex Adrianza

Alex Adrianza

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Adrianza
"I recommend her 100% , she is a kind, cordial , professional person who helps me with what i need"
Profile photo of Alfredo Pasillas

Alfredo Pasillas

October 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Pasillas
"I like State Farm and overall like their customer service reps. However, since I opened my account with this office I’ve had issues with being misquoted and then basic professional communication. I got to the point where I would prefer to only communicate over email - this way we had a track record of what was discussed. I finally had to cancel my policy because I never got a call back after requesting a call twice a week for 3 weeks from a licensed agent. Avoid this office if you value your time, effort,, and basic professionalism."
Profile photo of Jazzypha Armstrong

Jazzypha Armstrong

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzypha Armstrong
"Mrs Brenda Fleureny was very helpful.I had an issue with my bill statement ,for some reason the price had increased.I had added the drive safe option to save funds.I had received my decal device, but forgot to activate right away. Mrs Brenda Fleureny was able to assist me with my drive safe device,another decal was sent to me right away.The installation was quick and my statement bill decreased instantly.Thank you Brenda from State Farm A+ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 10 stars"
Profile photo of Roberto Ortiz

Roberto Ortiz

September 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Roberto Ortiz
"Terrible service"
Profile photo of My360 IA

My360 IA

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by My360 IA
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of Al Em

Al Em

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Al Em
"Do not come here!! Horrible service. Being with them for a couple of years and had always had issues with my bill. They do not advocate for you. They just blame whoever so it is not their fault. Worst experience regarding car insurances I have had in my life."
Profile photo of Neal Cohen

Neal Cohen

May 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Neal Cohen
"Completely unresponsive. Do not return phone calls. Do not use them."
Profile photo of Lilibeth Duque

Lilibeth Duque

January 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lilibeth Duque
"TERRIBLE, AWFUL service. This place only cares about making money at YOUR expense. Save yourself time & money & switch to another agent. This place has ZERO REGARD FOR YOU. They tried scamming me out of a discount, because they failed to do their part despite me turning in the proper paperwork. I drove over an hour to go speak to them in person & resolve this & the agent would not even look at me in the eyes & could not hold a conversation. They would reply with something completely different than what I was talking to them about. They refused to even have a clear conversation. They will gaslight you & try to take your money. The only helpful person is the receptionist, but she can only do so much - she is not an agent. If I could give zero stars I would."
Profile photo of Tracey Harris

Tracey Harris

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Harris
"It has always been a pleasure working with Michele's office. Her and her staff are always professional, kind and have taken care of all of my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gene L

Gene L

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gene L
"Got a good quote and fast service and binding of auto policy"
Profile photo of Jake Jololi

Jake Jololi

March 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jake Jololi
"Horrible experience This company was supposed to call, and here it is more than one week later, and I still have not received either a call or email"
Profile photo of Sandy Lastres

Sandy Lastres

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Lastres
"Nice"
Profile photo of Joe Alley

Joe Alley

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Alley
"Excellent costumer service. Good rates."
Profile photo of Solveig castro ribalta

Solveig castro ribalta

January 13, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Solveig castro ribalta
"Not professional at all. The insurance scores are sky high. Will probably never call them or use them"
Profile photo of Chanti Patterson

Chanti Patterson

November 20, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Chanti Patterson
"Expensive not with it. Staying with progressive"
Profile photo of Omar Chicago

Omar Chicago

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Chicago
"Good selection of everything, good wine and excellent price"
Profile photo of John Lopez

John Lopez

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Lopez
"Simply put, reliable, knowledgeable, personal service I can count on to find the right solution for me and my family for all our insurance needs. Thanks, Michele."
Profile photo of William V. Lopez

William V. Lopez

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William V. Lopez
"Great personal service & guidance to the correct policy I need and adorable"
Profile photo of Colette Harrington

Colette Harrington

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Harrington
"Extremely helpful and competent staff. Kamalie and Michele were both sure to listen to our needs and thoroughly explain terminologies we didn't understand as first time home buyers. They provided competitive quotes, so it was a "no-brainer" to go with them for coverage. Excellent customer service. I would recommend them for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of cassandre oscar

cassandre oscar

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by cassandre oscar
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Barbara Nord

Barbara Nord

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Nord
"Mari and Kamalie have both provided me with fantastic customer services and guidance with all my insurance needs for my Auto, Life Insurance and Homeowners policies. I can always have peace of mind cause I can count on them to lookout for all my insurance needs. If need any insurance guidance call them at the Belizaire Agecy!"